Copyright © 2016 Volunteer Firefighters’ Benefit Association of Minnesota

Directors

President

-District #4-

Tom Linhoff
704 Harriet Drive
Stillwater, MN 55082
Ph. 651.436.7317 (h)
Ph. 651.430.3012 (w)
Ph. 651.270.0907 (cell)
Fax. 651.430.3012
email: trlinhoff@msn.com

Treasurer

-District #8-

Gregory B. Taylor
1803 Fraser Drive S.W.
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Ph. 218.326.1843 (h)
Ph. 218.259.1843 (cell)
email: taylorgr@paulbunyan.net

-District #1-

Chad Rasmussen
30503 State Hwy 43 S.
Rushford, MN 55971
Ph. 507.459.0382
email: chadrasmussenvfba@gmail.com

-District #3-

Gary Meyer
303 Kennedy Ave. NW
New Prague, MN 56071
Ph. 952.297.2359 (cell)
email: gmeyer@priorlake.com

-District #7-

Todd Blomme
506 Williams Street
Marshall, MN 56258
Ph. 507.532.9002
email: todd.blomme@gpng.com

Vice President

-District #5-

Ray Carlson
9021 Terra Verde Trail
Eden Prairie, MN 55347
Ph. 952.294.7634 (w)
Ph. 612.669.4967 (cell)
email: rcarlson@edenprairie.org

Secretary

-District #9-

Steven Spaeth
PO Box 822
Detroit Lakes, MN 56502
Ph. 218.850.3101
email: smspaeth@arvig.net

-District #2-

Ross Martin
1601 S. Minnesota St.
New Ulm, MN 56073
Ph. 507.276.5193
email: vfba.rossmartin@gmail.com

-District #6-

Barry Nelson
101 Cross Avenue North
Crosby, MN 56441
Ph. 218.546.6706
email: barry.nelson@barrysproperties.com